….and I needs to study French

The reason why I haven’t updated recently is that it is Finals Week at Hofstra University.  This is the week that proves who is strong willed and who can outlast one another.  It is not for the faint of heart, and every man is for himself.

Even so, the procrastination bug hits me hard.  So here is a tribute to what my days have been like.

Enjoy

I promise that when I am done with finals I will finally get to all the updates I have been dreaming about for months.  Stayed tuned for some new features that will help you get a glimpse into the life of Reb.

Leave a Reply

