Ketchup

Things have been a little crazy this past month; Boyz Noize at Webster Hall, 21st birthday, pre-screenings for the Tribeca Film Festival, spring break up-and-coming…it’s been frustrating not being able to write.

However, as I am browsing while at work at my internship, I finally found some photos of the many taken of myself and my friend Shanna while dancing to Boyz Noize at Webster. Thanks goes to Nicky Digital.

20090320_0440_medium

My silly Cheshire smile is now available for all to see.  How I love German electro.

Leave a Reply

